Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Special Kind of Stupid

Now that Trump Week at the Deus Ex Machina blog is coming to an end and I have written and posted far to much over these last few days, I will give my loyal readers some time off. What I will do today is provide some “light” entertainment.

Over the course of this last few weeks, I have uncovered a hierarchical structure of sorts. Let us call this the “NEGATIVE HIERARCHY” of Rationalism™. I have identified the various levels of “NEGATIVE REASON”, along the lines of those Abraham Maslow identified as the hierachy of needs. (see here).

So here goes:

Level I Rational

Hierarchy of Rational(see here)

Level II Transrational

Hierarchy of Rational I

Level III Downright Stupid

Hierarchy of Rational III

(see here)

Level IV Special Kind of Stupid

(see here)

Epilog:

No Cure For Stupid

